The Tech23 2014 prize winners are:

Tech23 2013 Innovation Excellence Award » Intelligent Fleet Logistics
Tech23 2013 Greatest Potential Award: » Clipp
Tech23 People's Choice Award: » Tzukuri
ATP Innovations Silicon Valley Explorer Award: » Doarama
Bigtincan Enterprise Mobility Leadership Award: » Bluedot Innovation
The PayPal People Powered Innovation Award: » Clipp
REA Group Digital Disruptor Award: » Sound Scouts
REA Group Connected Marketplace Award: » Bluedot Innovation
Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Connecting Communities Award: » Global & Smart
NRMA Innovation in Sustainable Solutions Award: » Clevertar
ThoughtWorks Disruptive Innovation Award: » Clevertar
Citrix Best Early Stage Company Award: » RedEye
The Fishburners Most Innovative Product / Platform Award: » uSig
Global Access Advisors Catapult Prize: » AUUG
Google Mentoring Session: » Intelligent Fleet Logistics
Hills Fast Track Award: » Sound Scouts
Meeting with Bill Bartee: » GoFar
Meeting with Paul Bassat: » Oar Inspired
Meeting with Daniel Petre: » Maestrano
MYOB’s Online Innovation for Small Business Award: » Appbot
The Noah Consulting Disruption Award: » Tzukuri
S2M Digital Recruitment Key Hire Award: » Intelligent Fleet Logitics
Sirca University Medal for Student-led Tech Entrepreneurship: » Tzukuri
Meet Geoff McQueen: » Appbot
Coffee with BugHerd founders: » RedEye
Creately Diagramming Best Visual Presentation Award: » Clevertar
Inteferex Communications Best Telecommunications Enterprise Award: » Bluedot Innovation
Lunch with the Chairman and COO and Co-Founder of IPscape: » GeoMoby
Lunch with Local Measure team: » Pop Tech
Mentoring session with Virtual CFO, Rachel White: » Oar Inspired
Free 12 Month Subscription to StreetHawk Mobile Engagement Automation (up to 100,000 mobile users of your App): » Pop Tech
Intersective Best Education Enterprise Award: » StatSilk
x2 Free Saasu Large Plans: » GoFar and LEAPIN Digital Keys
PayPal's Startup Blueprint program: » All Innovation Island companies
Amazon Web Services Award: » All Tech23 2014

Download the press release here →

Tech23.2014 Sponsors Banner

Advance Logo
ANZA Technology Network Logo
BlueChilli Logo
Fishburners Logo
Innovation Centre Sunshine Coast Logo
Inspire9 Logo
Springboard Enterprises Logo
StartupAUS Logo
Startup Daily Logo
Startup Grind Logo
StartupSmart Logo
Startup Victoria Logo
Sydney Angels Logo
TiE Logo
York Butter Factory Logo