

## PROGRAM

8:30am	Registration with tea and coffee		
9:00am	Paerospace and Mineral Resources		
	<b>EARTH AI</b> – Roman Teslyuk, Founder & CEO <b>High Earth Orbit Robotics</b> – William Crowe, CEO <b>NextAero</b> – Graham Bell, Co-founder & CEO	Petra Andren – CEO, Cicada Innovations Sue Keay – COO Science and Engineering Faculty, QUT Alex Zelinsky – Chief Defence Scientist, DST	
10:00am	🗒 Enterprise		
	Daisee – Richard Kimber, Co-founder & CEO Slyp – Spiro Rokos, Co-Founder & CTO Split Payments – Kristofer Rogers, CEO	<ul> <li>Simon Cant – Co-founder &amp; Managing Partner, Reinventure</li> <li>Lindley Edwards – Group CEO, AFG Venture Group</li> <li>David Spence – Chairman, Discovery Ag</li> </ul>	
10:45am	P Morning tea		
11:15am	Agriculture		
	AgriDigital – Bob McKay, Co-founder Livestock Labs – Tim Cannon, CEO Moisture Planting Technologies – David Finlay, Founder	Simone Kain – Co-founder and Author, George the Farmer and Hello Friday Matthew Macfarlane – Co-founder, Yuuwa Capital VC Maureen Murphy – Commercialisation Advisor, Department of Industry, Innovation and Science	
12:00pm	Environment		
	Frontier Microscopy – Jordan Gruber, Founder & CEO Fulcrum3D – Colin Bonner, Founder & Technical Director Redback Technologies – Philip Livingston, Founder & Managing Director	Bill Bartee – General Partner, Main SequenceVenturesColette Grgic – CIO, BlueChilliLarry Lopez – Director – AcceleratingCommercialisation, Department of Industry,Innovation and ScienceRosemary Sinclair – CEO, Energy ConsumersAustralia	
12:45pm	ቸ <b>በ</b> Lunch	1	

1:30pm	😞 Health	
	Inventia Life Science – Julio Ribeiro, CEO loop+ – Kath Hamilton, Founder Microba – Blake Wills, CEO Swoop Aero – Eric Peck, CEO	Monica Bradley – Director, Purposeful Capital Nick Crocker – Partner, Blackbird Ventures Brigitte Smith – Co-founder & Managing Director, GBS Venture Partners
2:30pm	Physical Spaces	
	BindiMaps – Mladen Jovanovic, Co-founder & COO Neighbourlytics – Jessica Christiansen-Franks, Co-founder & CEO udrew – Tom Young, Founder & CEO	<ul> <li>Pia Andrews – Executive Director of Digital Government, NSW Department of Finance, Services and Innovation</li> <li>Michelle Deaker – CEO, OneVentures</li> <li>Rachael Neumann – Chair Of The Board Of Directors, StartupAUS</li> </ul>
3:15pm	🗩 Afternoon Tea	
3:45pm	ふ Bigger Better Web!	
	Civic Ledger – Katrina Donaghy, Co-founder & Co-CEO Morse Micro – Michael De Nil, Co-founder & Co-CEO QuestaGame – Mallika Robinson, Co-founder & Chief Science Officer The Big Crunch – Simon Raik-Allen, CTO	Louise Herron – CEO, Sydney Opera House Daniel Petre – Partner, Airtree Ventures, Philanthropist David Thodey – Chairman of the Board, CSIRO
4:45pm	Joining the dots	David Thodey – Chairman of the Board, CSIRO
5:00pm	<b>T</b> Awards and Celebration	

\* This program is subject to change





Gold sponsors





Silver sponsors





Bronze sponsors







Australian Government IP Australia



**Business** 

business.gov.au 13 28 46 Delivered by AusIndustry\*\*



WWW.TECH23.COM.AU