» home » about » program » the 23 » prizes » industry leaders » Tech23 2009

Tech23 Banner

| program

8.30am Registration
9.00am Welcome
9.10am Robotics and Space
  Marathon Robotics Pty Ltd
» Dr Alex Brooks - CEO

Ocular Robotics Pty Ltd
» Mark Bishop - CEO

Saber Astronautics Australia
» Dr. Jason Held - Director
Dr Ian Tuohy
» Space Systems Manager, BAE Systems Australia

Dr Paul C. Wong
» Founder, Applied Robotics and Apparel Robotics

Alex Zelinsky
» Group Executive Information Sciences, CSIRO

10.00am Needs of the Enterprise
» Dr Fang Chen

Cocoon Data
» Trent Telford - Chairman & CEO

» Stephen Coulter - Founder & Managing Director

Solvexia Pty Ltd
» James Simpson - Chief Information Officer

Roger Allen
» Director and Co-founder, Allen and Buckeridge

Fiona Balfour

Bill Bartee
» Managing Director, Southern Cross Ventures Partners

John Palfreyman
11.00am Morning Tea
11.30am Green
» Michael Zimmerman - CEO

Event Zero Pty Limited (Greentrac)
» Ramin Marzbani - Director

» Khimji Vaghjiani - CEO
Anthony Pascoe
» CEO, Lend Lease Ventures

Dr Michelle Deaker
» Managing, Director, OneVentures

John Dyson
» Investment Principal, Starfish Ventures
12.20pm Software
  iCetana Pty Ltd
» Matthew Macfarlane - CEO

» Tim Ayling - CEO

Scanalyse Pty Ltd
» Peter Clarke - CEO
Scott Farquhar
» Co-Founder & CEO, Atlassian

Martin Hosking
» Executive Chairman, RedBubble

Emmanuel Rodriguez
» Government CIO, NSW Department of Services, Technology and Administration
1.10pm Lunch
2.10pm Health and Education
  Aviator Controls
» Leigh Angus - Acting CEO

Neural Diagnostics Pty Ltd
» Dr Roger Edwards - CEO

» Jeremy LeBard - Co-founder & CEO
Westley Field
» Director of Online Learning, Manager of IT, Managing Director of Skoolaborate, MLC School, Sydney

Mark Pesce

Elaine Saunders
» Director of Industry Engagement for the College of Science, Engineering and Health, RMIT University

Brigitte Smith
» Managing Director, GBS Venture Partners

3.00pm Mobile/Wireless
  biNu Pty Ltd
» Gour Lentell - CEO

Ceebron Pty Limited
» Don Richardson - CEO

Taggle Systems Pty Ltd
» Chris Andrews - CEO
Chris Beare

Ric Richardson

Deepak Natarajan
»Managing Director, Intel Capital

Jonathan Withers

3.50pm Afternoon Tea
4.20pm Digital
» Simon Goodrich - Managing Director

» Jeremy Pollard - CEO

Scalify Pty Ltd
» Steve Telburn - CEO

VastPark Pty Ltd
» Bruce Joy - Founder & Chairman
David Gowdey
» Corporate Development, Head of International, Yahoo! Inc

Dale McCarthy
» Director - Corporate Development, Fairfax Digital

Ryan Junee
5.20pm Thank you
5.30pm Close
5.45pm Tech23 2010 Awards Presentation Event
Equilibrium Hotel, World Square

Please note the program is subject to change.

Copyright Slatts Group Pty Ltd